Directory
A-Z Index
 

Contact Us

Office of Scholarships and Financial Assistance
800 University Drive
Maryville, MO 64468
660.562.1363
Fax: 660.562.1674
Email: finaid@xxxpixmaster.com

Office Hours
8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday
Administration Building Room 273

Who should I contact?

Tracy Russell

Tracy Russell

Financial Assistance Counselor
In-person incoming freshmen and transfer students
660.562.1363
tracyr@xxxpixmaster.com

Amity Snider

Amity Snider

Financial Assistance Counselor
In-person continuing undergraduate and in-person graduate students
660.562.1712
asnider@xxxpixmaster.com

Sandy Francis

Sandy Francis

Financial Assistance Counselor
Online Professional students
660.562.1463
sandy@xxxpixmaster.com


Processing Staff

Kristy McDonald

Kristy McDonald

Financial Assistance Coordinator
660.562.1139
kmcdonald@xxxpixmaster.com

Chance Hermelink

Chance Hermelink

Financial Assistance Coordinator
660.562.1141
chermelink@xxxpixmaster.com

Rachel Roush

Rachel Roush

Financial Assistance Coordinator
660.562.1555
rroush@xxxpixmaster.com

Office Leadership

Charles Mayfield

Charles Mayfield

Director
660.562.1138
mayfield@xxxpixmaster.com

Caitlin McIlravy

Caitlin McIlravy

Associate Director
660.562.1988
cmcilravy@xxxpixmaster.com

Jamie Uhrlaub (no picture provided)

Jamie Uhrlaub

Assistant Director of Systems & Operations
660.562.1989
juhrlaub@xxxpixmaster.com

Patty Harris

Patty Harris

Admissions and Student Success Assistant
660.562.1363
pharris@xxxpixmaster.com